Bumhoon Lee Sogang University

Editorial Board

Yongseok Oh Kyungpook National University
Executive Editor
Keun-Young Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Assistant Executive Editor
Jae-Won Jang Pukyong National University
Keun Su Kim Yonsei University
Suk-Ho Choi Kyung Hee University semiconductors, nanostructures, optoelectronic devices
Bae Ho Park Konkuk University Nano-materials and nano-devices
Ju-Jin Kim Chonbuk National University Mesoscopic Physics, Quantum Transport and Coherence, Nano-devices
Tuson Park Sungkyunkwan University Condensed matter physics
Han Seb Moon Pusan National University Atomic Physics and quantum optics
Kwon Park KIAS Condensed matter physics with strong correlation
Jindong Song KIST Semiconductors, Nanostructures, Optoelectronic devices
Kicheon Kang Chonnam National University Mesoscopic physics, quantum transport, and quantum foundation
Young-Kyun KWON Kyung Hee University Electronic structure calculations, Theoretical condensed matter physics, Computational nano physics
Changbong HYEON KIAS Biological physics, Soft matter physics, Chemical Physics
Kwan Hyi LEE KIST Biological and medical physics, biomedical applications, nanobiophysics
Byungchul CHO University of Ulsan Medical physics
Nakwoo KIM Kyung Hee University Quantum field theory, General relativity, String theory
Dong-Il YEOM Ajou University Optics and Photonics, Optoelectronics
Ji Won KIM Hanyang University Optics (Lasers & Nonlinear Optics)
EunMi CHOI UNIST Plasma physics
Joung Real AHN Sungkyunkwan University Condensed Matter and Nano Materials
Hyoung Joon CHOI Yonsei University Condensed matter physics
Hong-Gyu PARK Korea University Nanophotonics and nanodevices
Minah SUH Sungkyunkwan University Medical Physics, Biophysics, Biomedical Applications, Neuroimaging, Bioimaging
Seoktae KOH Jeju National University astrophysics, relativity, gravitation
Beom Jun KIM Sungkyunkwan University Statistical physics
Dong-Wook KIM Ewha Womans University Characterizations and device applications of nanomaterials and thin films
Seung-il Nam Pukyong National University Nuclear and hadron physics
Dong Ho Moon Chonnam National University Nuclear Physics
Tae Jeong Kim Hanyang University Experimental Particle Physics
Heesuk Rho Chonbuk National University Semiconductors, Nanostructures, Optoelectronic devices
Overseas Editors
Edward J. Button Fauquier County Public Schools, Springfield Nuclear Physics
Taekjip Ha University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana Biophysics
Chueng-Ryong Ji North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA Mathematical, particle and nuclear physics
Philip Kim Harvard University, Cambridge Nano-physics
Yong W. Kim Lehigh University, Bethlehem Condensed matter physics
Zhong-can Ou-yang Tsinghua University (Editor-in-Chief of Chinese Physics B) Nonlinear Science, Theoretical Biophysics, and Bioinformatics

Go to page for Current Issue
Go to page for Current Issue

  • e-Submission
  • For review & Editor

Indexed/Covered by

  • Scopus